NEWS: 27/03/2020 - COVID-19 Job Retention Scheme update   |   27/03/2020 - Coronavirus: UK government unveils aid for self-employed   |   26/03/2020 - Member weekly update including Coronavirus Fiscal measures   |   26/03/2020 - CECRA write to European Commission about the implications of COVID-19   |   26/03/2020 - Update to businesses and premises that can stay open - repair shops added   |              UPCOMING EVENTS: 24/04/2020 - SMTA FF20 - Females In Focus - POSTPONED   |   29/10/2020 - SMTA Annual Dinner 2020   |   

As a result of the government enforced lock-down our office is now closed until further notice. However, we will continue to support our membership as best we can in these unprecedented times and remain contactable on the following numbers and emails should any of our members have any urgent queries PLEASE USE EMAIL IN THE FIRST INSTANCE:

Sandy Burgess, SMTA Chief Executive – 07764 152556 sandy.burgess@smta.co.uk

David Innes, MOT / DVSA and aftersales – 07789 264228 david.innes@smta.co.uk

Fraser Miller, Apprentice &Training – 07789 264229 fraser.miller@smta.co.uk

Norman Stirling, Trading Partner & General membership related – 07917 095014 norman.stirling@smta.co.uk

Moira Gaynor – Employment & HR – 07825 254152 moira.gaynor@smta.co.uk

Account Queries – pauline.galloway@smta.co.uk

SMTA general and consumer contact details – info@smta.co.uk

Scotsure repair claims – 07766 695265 david@smta.co.uk

© 2020 - The Scottish Motor Trade Association